Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

Alma rimada

Criei este espaço completamente livre com o motivo de mostrar que é possível dar voz ao pensamento liberto na verdadeira expressão do espírito e da alma e as suas paixões! Um sonho inspirado em liberdade e amor.

Alma rimada

Criei este espaço completamente livre com o motivo de mostrar que é possível dar voz ao pensamento liberto na verdadeira expressão do espírito e da alma e as suas paixões! Um sonho inspirado em liberdade e amor.

In my dreams: I will never love again

10.12.15, lybelinha

With my heart in my hand,

my head in vain...

I will never love again!

 

I dream with a love;

all my life,

as an eternal song!

 

I dream with a love,

true and beautiful

to make me feel strong!

 

But always the deception.

Make me weep in solitude,

in a long nostalgic mood!

 

Over and over again;

all are illusions to remain.

that`s why i will never love again!

 

Need something real:

a word, a kiss, a smile...

Something to feel!

 

Loneliness is only one linger.

Dream and cherish the day

the love want to stay!

 

But that day, never comes!

Me and my tears, wait...

Until the day it`s to late.

 

But the horizon is shine,

of a new day to inviting me inside:

to all the grace and bless to be alive!

 

Simulation can`t help me always;

to find the love of my dreams.

Cause maybe is an interrogative, as it seems! 

===================================

  Rosamar  Freedom